Announcing the Pastry Live Chocolatier of the Year competitors for 2016


Troy Tipton
The Omni Homestead Resort

Benjamin Kallenbach
The Ballantyne Hotel & Lodge

Ashley Baughman
IMU Restaurants & Catering by Sodexo

Cesar Barachina
Pearl River Resort

Cynthia Long

Ross Evans

Kelly Smith
Smith & Adams Confections

Curtis Cameron
The Little Nell

Rocio Varela
The Fort Worth Club

Molly Cook
Norman Love Confections

Kate Weiser
Kate Weiser Chocolate

Rachel Pol
Rachel Pol Pastry

Ryan Stipp
Studio Brew

Lionel Touya
JMA Chocolates

Eric Le Rouzic
Princess Cruises

Christopher Botterman
Norman Love Chocolates

Natalya Shapiro
Chef Brulee Chocolates and Gateaux

Abderrahmane Neggaz

Thomas Richberg
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Joshua Werner
Patisserie 46

Christian Castillo
Atlas Buckhead

Osvaldo Ortega
Tout Chocolat Mexico

Arthur Shapiro
Chef Brulee Chocolates and Gateaux

Competition Theme for 2016

The Instruments of Art: Celebrating the tools of the Artist

Announcing this years theme for the Showpiece Championship, Art of Cake Sculpted and Tiered division and the Student Chocolate Challenge.