2012 National Showpiece Championship

And the 2012 winners are…

Piece By Daniel Keadle & Craig ChamberlainBest Overall Showpiece/Most Excellent Showpiece:
Best Chocolate Showpiece:
Team Captain Daniel Keadle
& Craig Chamberlain


Piece by Gonzalo Jimenez & David LewisBest Artistry:
Team Captain Gonzalo Jimenez
& David Lewis


Piece by Oscar Ortega & Alejandro LechugaBest Sugar Showpiece:
Audience Choice Award:
Team Captain Oscar Ortega
& Alejandro Lechuga


Piece By Joshua Cain & Sheldon MillettCompetitor’s Choice Award:
Team Captain Joshua Cain
& Sheldon Millett


2012 National Showpiece Championship Teams

See the 2011 Competition…