2013 National Showpiece Championship Teams

You’ve already met this year’s National Showpiece Championship team captains, but we’re proud to introduce the entire team!

  • Team Captain Brian Donaghy, Chocolate Delivery Systems, Buffalo, NY
    Ruth Bleijerveld, Benchmark Restaurant of the Canadian Food and Wine Institute at Niagara College, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, Canada
  • Team Captain Bill Foltz, L’Auberge Casino Resort, Lake Charles, LA
    Arlety Estevez, L’auberge Casino Hotel, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Team Captain David Lewis, The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Denver, CO
    Gonzalo Jimenez, Grand Hyatt New York, New York, NY
  • Team Captain Maura Metheny, Norman Love Chocolates, Fort Myers, FL
    Dan Forgey, Norman Love Chocolates, Fort Myers, FL
  • Team Captain Jim Mullaney, J Mullaney Pastries, Atlanta, GA
    Alex Hwang, Cherokee Town and Country Club, Atlanta, GA
  • Team Captain Kelsee Newman, Sullivan University, Louisville, KY
    Scott Turner, Sullivan University, Louisville, KY
  • Team Captain Julian Perrigo-Jimenez, The Fairmont Hotel, San Francisco, CA
    Andrea Alfaro, Carmel Valley Ranch, Carmel, CA
Posted in Announcement, NSC 2013.